Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Отдел материалов
Производители, поставщики и экспортеры неопрен ткань в Китай
  • Неопрен ткань производитель
  • Неопрен ткань
Контакт: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@neoprene.asia

Неопрен лист, Гладкая кожа неопрен ткань - Производители

Начальное состояние "Неопрен губка", которую мы использовали, было "Губка блок". Мы разрезаем "Губка блок" на листы толщиной 0.5 - 10мм, которые обычно называют "Неопрен лист". Поверхность "Губка блок" называется "Кожа", а середина "Губка блок" называется "Клетка". "Кожа" сильнее, чем "Клетка", но эластичность немного хуже.

"Губка блок" имеет только две поверхности и может разрезать только два куска "Кожи", количество ограничено. Крупный заказ требует долгосрочного контракта для гарантии поставок. "Клетка" неограничен и может быть продан напрямую в больших количествах. "CR губка кожа" часто упоминается как "Гладкая кожа". "SCR / SBR губка кожа" часто упоминается как "Твердая кожа".

Ширина "Неопрен ткань" составляет 51 дюйм / 1.3 метра / 1.41 ярда, объем большой, а стоимость груза невысокая. Для международных клиентов мы используем экспресс для отправки образцов размера A4, крупные заказы используют море. отправка продукции в натуральную величину курьерским или воздушным транспортом очень дорого, поэтому DIY или небольшие заказы не подходят. Рекомендуется обратиться к местным дистрибьюторам для приобретения продуктов или заказать конечные продукты непосредственно в нашем отделе продуктов.

  • Неопрен кожа
  • Неопрен кожа
  • Неопрен губка

Неопрен кожа

Объяснять: "Неопрен кожа" одна сторона - это поверхность губчатого блока, другая сторона - клетка. Кожа неопрена обладает превосходной прочностью и гладкостью, но эластичность хуже, чем у неопреновой клетки.

Приложения: "Гладкая кожа" используется для изготовления гидрокостюм, костюм для триатлона, костюм для подводной охоты, шапочка для купания и других изделий. "Твердая кожа" используется в некоторых случаях, когда требуется высокая прочность.

  • Неопрен клетка
  • Неопрен клетка
  • Неопрен губка

Неопрен клетка

Объяснять: "Неопрен клетка" - это двойные стороны клетки, с отличной эластичностью и мягкостью.

Приложения: "Неопрен клетка" широко используется при производстве различных сопутствующих товаров.

  • Неопрен кожа & кожа

Неопрен кожа & кожа

Объяснять: "Неопрен кожа & кожа" - это специальная CR губка. двойные стороны все это поверхность губки. Он может быть использован непосредственно для изготовления гидрокостюмов. Усиленная пенопластовая структура, которая обладает более высокой плотностью и устойчивостью к давлению, чем обычная "Неопрен губка".

Приложения: Гидрокостюм и костюм для подводной охоты и т. Д.

Неопрен материалов объяснять:

Научное интерпретация: "Неопрен" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Неопрен" означает просто "CR" (хлоропреновый каучук), но теперь в отрасль "Неопрен" входят "CR" (хлоропреновый каучук), "SCR" (хлоропрен и бутадиен-стирольный каучук), "SBR" (бутадиен-стирольный каучук).

Неопрен губка цвет:

Неопрен тип CR SCR SBR
Губка цвет Черный, Кремовый Черный, Кремовый Черный, Кремовый, Аква, Белый

Неопрен губка цвет черный, кремовый, аква и белый. Обычно мы используем черный цвет, но если ламинированная ткань светлого цвета, лучше использовать кремовой, аква и белой неопрен губку, это сочетание может лучше отражать цвет и яркость ткань светлого цвета. При использовании черной неопрен губки, ткань светлого цвета будет темным и искаженным. Но стоимость кремовой, аква и белой неопрен губки выше, чем у черной неопрен губки.

Неопрен губка размер & толщина:

Размер (дюйм) 51″x83″ 56″x83″ 60″x83″
51″x130″ 56″x130″ 60″x130″
51″x170″ 56″x170″ 60″x170″
51″x260″ 56″x260″ 60″x260″
Толщина 0.5мм - 10мм

Неопрен губка производится путем вспенивания формы. Размер формы определяет размер неопрен губки, поэтому размер резиновой губки определяет размер неопрен лист.

Неопрен лист цитата объяснить:

Обычно используют "Лист" или "Кусок" в качестве единицы цитаты, в которой стоимость неопрен губки рассчитывается по толщине, а стоимость ткани и обработки рассчитывается по поверхности: "Неопрен губка стоимость" (толщина, размер и тип) + "Ткань стоимость" (размер и тип) + "Обработки стоимость" (ламинированный / покрытием / тиснением / перфорированный).

Мы не рекомендуем использовать "Метр" или "Двор" в качестве единицы цитаты, потому что фактическая длина неопрен губчатого блока будет больше, чем стандартный размер. Использование "Метра" или "Двор" в качестве единицы цитаты выгодно для фабрики и несправедливо по отношению к покупателю.

Многие клиенты считают, что использование "Метр" или "Двор" в качестве единицы предложения приведет к получению непрерывных продуктов, а использование "Лист" или "Кусок" в качестве единицы предложения приведет к получению единичного продукта, это не правда. Продукт является непрерывным или единичным, и не имеет ничего общего с единицей измерения, связан только с методом упаковки, "Картонная упаковка" и "Ролл упаковка" являются непрерывными продуктами, а "Ящик упаковка" представляет собой единичный продукт.

Непрерывное продукта объяснить: мы используем клей для соединения неопрен губок, а затем ламинируем ткань так, чтобы неопреновая ткань выглядела непрерывной. Но поскольку неопрен губка в среднем слое имеет клей шов, не может использоваться непрерывно, можно использовать только лист за листом.

Неопрен лист производство и обработка:

Неопрен лист производство и обработка

Неопрен лист упаковки способ:

Неопрен лист - Ролл упаковка

Неопрен лист - Ролл упаковка

Объяснять: Оберните непрерывно сращенную "Неопрен лист" на бумажную сердцевину. Количество сращиваемых частей зависит от толщины неопрен лист, обычно от 2 до 20 листов. Наконец, используйте для упаковки полипропиленовый тканый материал или полиэтиленовую полиэтиленовую пленку.

Преимущества & Недостатки: Стоимость такого вида упаковки невысока, но неопрен лист подвержена неравномерной экструзии и не подходит покупателям с высокими требованиями.

Неопрен лист - Картонная упаковка

Неопрен лист - Картонная упаковка

Объяснять: Подобно ролл упаковка непрерывно сращенная "Неопрен лист" оборачивается на бумажный сердечник и, наконец, помещается в картонную коробку.

Преимущества & Недостатки: Относительная защита лучше, чем ролл упаковка, а соответствующая стоимость упаковки выше, чем ролл упаковка.

Неопрен лист - Ящик упаковка

Неопрен лист - Ящик упаковка

Объяснять: Есть 2 формы, ящик или лоток большая картонная. "Неопрен лист" укладывается в ящик или большую картонная коробку.

Преимущества & Недостатки: Обычно используется только для неопрен ткани определенного размера 51" x 83", другие размеры будут пустой тратой пространства контейнера, неопрен лист сжимается равномерно и имеет хорошую защиту.

Неопрен лист упаковке информация:

Способ упаковки Ящик упаковка Картонная упаковка Ролл упаковка
Толщина / Размер 51″x83″ 51″x130″ 51″x130″
1.0мм 800 30 20
1.5мм 530 20 13
2.0мм 400 15 10
2.5мм 320 12 8
3.0мм 270 10 6
3.5мм 230 8 5
4.0мм 200 7 5
4.5мм 180 6 4
5.0мм 160 6 4
5.5мм 145 5 3
6.0мм 130 5 3
6.5мм 120 4 3
7.0мм 115 4 2
7.5мм 105 4 2
8.0мм 100 3 2
8.5мм 95 3 2
9.0мм 90 3 2
9.5мм 85 3 2
10.0мм 80 3 2
20 Футовый контейнер 8 Ящик 144 Картонная 240 Ролл

Основе известняка экологичная каучук губка соответствует следующим международным стандартам:

Oeko-Tex
Standard 100
Class II
REACH 151 substances in the Candidate List of Substances of Very High Concern (SVHC) for Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 concerning the REACH
RoHS Restriction of Hazardous Substances - RoHS 2.0 Directive 2011/65/EU Annex II; Recasting 2002/95/EC
CPSIA USA Public Law 110-314 (Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act of 2008, CPSIA) -
1) Lead in accessible substrate materials
2) Phthalates
PAHs Comply with (Category 2) of ZEK 01.4-08 of German ZLS and its amendments
Toxic Elements Migration of Certain Elements - EN 71-3:1994+A1:2000+AC:2002

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Materials Division
Professional Neoprene Fabric Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in China
  • Neoprene Fabric Manufacturer
  • Neoprene Fabric
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@neoprene.asia

Foam Neoprene Sheet, Smooth Skin Neoprene Fabric - Manufacturer

The initial state of the "Neoprene Sponge" we used was "Sponge Block". We cut the "Sponge Block" up into sheets with a thickness of 0.5 - 10 mm, commonly called "Neoprene Sheet". The surface of "Sponge Block" is called "Skin", and the middle of "Sponge Block" is called "Cell". The "Skin" is stronger than the "Cell", but the elasticity is slightly worse.

A "Sponge Block" has only two surfaces and can only cut two pieces of "Skin", the quantity is limited. A large-scale order requires a long-term contract to guarantee supply. The "Cell" is unrestricted and can be sold directly in large quantities. The "Skin" of the "CR Sponge" is often referred to as "Smooth Skin". The "Skin" of "SCR / SBR Sponge" is often referred to as "Hard Skin".

The width of the "Neoprene Fabric" is 51 inch / 1.3 meter / 1.41 yard, the volume is large, and the cargo value is not high. For international customers, we use express to send A4 size samples, large orders use sea. send products of full-size by express or air is very expensive, so DIY or small orders are not appropriate. It is suggested to seek local distributors to purchase the products, or to order end products directly from our product department.

  • Neoprene Skin
  • Neoprene Skin
  • Neoprene Sponge

Neoprene Skin

Explain: "Neoprene Skin" one side is the surface of the sponge block, the other side is the cell. The neoprene skin has excellent strength and smoothness, but the elasticity is worse than that of the neoprene cell.

Applications: "Smooth Skin" is used to make wetsuit, triathlon wetsuit, spearfishing wetsuit, swim cap and other products. "Hard Skin" is used in some applications where high strength is required.

  • Neoprene Cell
  • Neoprene Cell
  • Neoprene Sponge

Neoprene Cell

Explain: "Neoprene Cell" double sides are cell, with excellent elasticity and softness.

Applications: "Neoprene Cell" is widely used in the production of various related products.

  • Neoprene Skin & Skin

Neoprene Skin & Skin

Explain: "Neoprene Skin & Skin" is a special "CR Sponge". double sides all are surface of sponge block. It can be used directly to make wetsuits. Reinforced foam structure, which has higher density and pressure resistance than ordinary "Neoprene Sponge".

Remark: One size (51 "x 83"), two thickness (7mm / 10mm).

Applications: Wetsuit and spearfishing wetsuit etc.

Neoprene Material Explain:

Normative Interpretation: "Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" just refers to the "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), but now the industry "Neoprene" include "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), "SCR" (Chloroprene & Styrene Butadiene Rubber), "SBR" (Styrene Butadiene Rubber).

Neoprene Sponge Color:

Neoprene Type CR SCR SBR
Sponge Color Black, Cream Black, Cream Black, Cream, Aqua, White

Neoprene sponge color is black, cream, aqua and white. Usually we use black, but if light color fabric is laminated, the use of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is better, this collocation can better reflect the color and bright of the light color fabric. If use the black neoprene sponge will light color fabric dark and distorted. But the cost of cream, aqua or white neoprene sponge is higher than the black neoprene sponge.

Neoprene Sheet Size & Thickness:

Size (inch) 51″x83″ 56″x83″ 60″x83″
51″x130″ 56″x130″ 60″x130″
51″x170″ 56″x170″ 60″x170″
51″x260″ 56″x260″ 60″x260″
Thickness 0.5mm - 10mm

Neoprene sponge is produced by foaming mold. The size of the mold defines the size of the neoprene sponge so the size of the neoprene sponge defines the size of the neoprene sheet.

Neoprene Sheet Quotation Explain:

Usually use "Sheet" or "Piece" as the unit of quotation, in which the cost of neoprene sponge is calculated by thickness, and the cost of fabric and processing is calculated by surface: "Neoprene Sponge Cost" (Thickness, Size and Type) + "Fabric Cost" (Size and Type) + "Processing Cost" (Laminated / Coated / Embossed / Perforated).

We do not recommend the use of "Meter" or "Yard" as the unit of quotation, because the actual length of the neoprene sponge block will be longer than the standard size. Using "Meter" or "Yard" as the unit of quotation is beneficial to the factory and unfair to the customer.

Many customers feel that using "Meter" or "Yard" as the quotation unit will get continuous products, and using "Sheet" or "Piece" as the quotation unit will get single piece product, that it is incorrect. The product is continuous or single piece, and has nothing to do with the unit of quotation, only related to the packaging method, "Carton Package" and "Roll Package" are continuous products, and "Crate Package" is a single piece product.

Continuous Product Explain: We use glue to connect the neoprene sponge and then laminated the fabric so that the neoprene fabric looks continuous. But because the neoprene sponge in the middle layer has a connected by glue, can not use continuously, can only use sheet-by-sheet.

Neoprene Sheet Production Processing:

Neoprene Sheet Production Processing

Neoprene Sheet Packaging Method:

Neoprene Sheet - Roll Package

Neoprene Sheet - Roll Package

Explain: Wrap the continuously spliced "Neoprene Sheet" is wrapped on the paper core. The number of spliced pieces depends on the thickness of the neoprene sheet, usually between 2 - 20 sheets. Finally, use polypropylene woven fabric or polyethylene polyethylene film to wrap.

Advantages & Disadvantages: The cost of this type of packaging is low, but neoprene sheet is susceptible to uneven extrusion and is not suitable for customers with high requirements.

Neoprene Sheet - Carton Package

Neoprene Sheet - Carton Package

Explain: Similar to the roll package, the continuously spliced "Neoprene Sheet" is wrapped on the paper core and finally placed in the carton.

Advantages & Disadvantages: Relative protection is better than roll package, and the corresponding packaging cost is higher than roll package.

Neoprene Sheet - Crate Package

Neoprene Sheet - Crate Package

Explain: There are 2 forms, crate or tray + large overall carton. The "Neoprene Sheet" is stacked in a crate or a large carton.

Advantages & Disadvantages: Usually only used for 51" x 83" specific size neoprene sheet, other sizes will be a waste of container space, the neoprene sheet is squeezed evenly and has good protection.

Neoprene Sheet Packaging List:

Packing Method Crate Package Carton Package Roll Package
Thickness / Size 51″x83″ 51″x130″ 51″x130″
1.0mm 800 30 20
1.5mm 530 20 13
2.0mm 400 15 10
2.5mm 320 12 8
3.0mm 270 10 6
3.5mm 230 8 5
4.0mm 200 7 5
4.5mm 180 6 4
5.0mm 160 6 4
5.5mm 145 5 3
6.0mm 130 5 3
6.5mm 120 4 3
7.0mm 115 4 2
7.5mm 105 4 2
8.0mm 100 3 2
8.5mm 95 3 2
9.0mm 90 3 2
9.5mm 85 3 2
10.0mm 80 3 2
Volume of 20 'Container 8 Crates 144 Cartons 240 Rolls

Limestone Based Eco-Friendly Rubber Sponge Can Fulfill The Below International Standards:

Oeko-Tex
Standard 100
Class II
REACH 151 substances in the Candidate List of Substances of Very High Concern (SVHC) for Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 concerning the REACH
RoHS Restriction of Hazardous Substances - RoHS 2.0 Directive 2011/65/EU Annex II; Recasting 2002/95/EC
CPSIA USA Public Law 110-314 (Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act of 2008, CPSIA) -
1) Lead in accessible substrate materials
2) Phthalates
PAHs Comply with (Category 2) of ZEK 01.4-08 of German ZLS and its amendments
Toxic Elements Migration of Certain Elements - EN 71-3:1994+A1:2000+AC:2002