Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Отдел материалов
Производители, поставщики и экспортеры неопрен ткань в Китай
  • Неопрен ткань производитель
  • Неопрен ткань
Контакт: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@neoprene.asia

Покрытием неопрен лист, Гладкий неопрен ткань - Производители

"Покрытием" относится к использованию полиуретановых полимерных материалов для покрытия поверхности "Неопрен губка" для повышения прочности поверхности и гладкости резиновой губки, для предотвращения накопления влаги и снижения сопротивления трения в воде, а также для придания неопрен губка большей прочности и цвета. Вы можете добавить дополнительный титан в "Покрытием" для улучшения теплопроизводительности. "Покрытием неопрен" обычно используется для изготовления высококачественных изделий, таких как костюм для триатлона, костюм для подводной охоты и т. Д.

"Покрытием" стоит дорого, и мы используем только высококачественные губки CR для обработки. "Покрытием кожа" используется для наружных работ всех видов гидрокостюмов и шорт. "Покрытием клетка" используется подкладка всех видов гидрокостюмов, а другая сторона обычно ламинируется тканью. В дополнение к нашему собственному композитному покрытию, мы также предлагаем суперкомпозитное покрытие Japan-YAMAMOTO и композитное покрытие Taiwan-Nam Liong.

Ширина "Неопрен ткань" составляет 51 дюйм / 1.3 метра / 1.41 ярда, объем большой, а стоимость груза невысокая. Для международных клиентов мы используем экспресс для отправки образцов размера A4, крупные заказы используют море. отправка продукции в натуральную величину курьерским или воздушным транспортом очень дорого, поэтому DIY или небольшие заказы не подходят. Рекомендуется обратиться к местным дистрибьюторам для приобретения продуктов или заказать конечные продукты непосредственно в нашем отделе продуктов.

  • Покрытием неопрен кожа
  • Покрытием неопрен кожа

Покрытием неопрен кожа

Объяснять: "Покрытием кожа" - это продукт, специально обработанный использование CR губки кожи. Обладает отличной поверхностной прочностью и гладкостью, предотвращает накопление влаги и снижает сопротивление трения в воде.

Приложения: Гидрокостюм, костюм для серфинга, костюм для триатлона, костюм для подводной охоты, купальник, плавки и шапочка для купания и т. Д.

  • Покрытием неопрен клетка
  • Покрытием неопрен клетка

Покрытием неопрен клетка

Объяснять: "Покрытием клетка" - это продукт, специально обработанный использование CR губки клетка. Он имеет ощущение мягкого порошка в сухом виде, что делает гидрокостюм удобным для ношения, гидрофильным во влажном состоянии (прилипает к мокрой поверхности), снижает способность воды течь между гидрокостюмом и телом, помогая поддерживать температуру тела.

Приложения: Подкладка для гидрокостюм, костюм для серфинга, костюм для триатлона, костюм для подводной охоты и т. Д.

  • Набивная неопрен кожа
  • Набивная неопрен кожа

Набивная неопрен кожа

Объяснять: "Набивная кожа" - это специальная "Покрытием кожа", Камуфляж с принтом на CR губки кожу. В дополнение к преимуществам покрытием кожи, камуфляж также может обеспечить скрытый эффект при подводной охоте.

Приложения: Гидрокостюм и костюм для подводной охоты и т. Д.

Possess Sea CCS (Китай композитный кожа):

Possess Sea CCS (Китай композитный кожа), собственной обработкой покрытий. По сравнению с покрытиями YAMAMOTO внешний вид и прочность немного хуже, а цена относительно дешевая. Следующая картина для дополнительных цветов.

YAMAMOTO SCS (Супер композитная кожа):

YAMAMOTO SCS (Супер композитная кожа) - это лучшая производительность аналогичных продуктов, внешний вид и прочность лучших, самых дорогих, подходящих для продуктов высокого качества. Следующая картина для дополнительных цветов.

Неопрен материалов объяснять:

Научное интерпретация: "Неопрен" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Неопрен" означает просто "CR" (хлоропреновый каучук), но теперь в отрасль "Неопрен" входят "CR" (хлоропреновый каучук), "SCR" (хлоропрен и бутадиен-стирольный каучук), "SBR" (бутадиен-стирольный каучук).

Неопрен губка цвет:

Неопрен тип CR SCR SBR
Губка цвет Черный, Кремовый Черный, Кремовый Черный, Кремовый, Аква, Белый

Неопрен губка цвет черный, кремовый, аква и белый. Обычно мы используем черный цвет, но если ламинированная ткань светлого цвета, лучше использовать кремовой, аква и белой неопрен губку, это сочетание может лучше отражать цвет и яркость ткань светлого цвета. При использовании черной неопрен губки, ткань светлого цвета будет темным и искаженным. Но стоимость кремовой, аква и белой неопрен губки выше, чем у черной неопрен губки.

Неопрен лист / ткань размер & толщина:

Размер (дюйм) 51″x83″ 56″x83″ 60″x83″
51″x130″ 56″x130″ 60″x130″
51″x170″ 56″x170″ 60″x170″
51″x260″ 56″x260″ 60″x260″
Толщина 0.5мм - 10мм

Неопрен губка производится путем вспенивания формы. Размер формы определяет размер неопрен губки, поэтому размер неопрен губки определяет размер неопрен лист / ткани.

Неопрен ткань цитата объяснить:

Обычно используют "Лист" или "Кусок" в качестве единицы цитаты, в которой стоимость неопрен губки рассчитывается по толщине, а стоимость ткани и обработки рассчитывается по поверхности: "Неопрен губка стоимость" (толщина, размер и тип) + "Ткань стоимость" (размер и тип) + "Обработки стоимость" (ламинированный / покрытием / тиснением / перфорированный).

Мы не рекомендуем использовать "Метр" или "Двор" в качестве единицы цитаты, потому что фактическая длина неопрен губчатого блока будет больше, чем стандартный размер. Использование "Метра" или "Двор" в качестве единицы цитаты выгодно для фабрики и несправедливо по отношению к покупателю.

Многие клиенты считают, что использование "Метр" или "Двор" в качестве единицы предложения приведет к получению непрерывных продуктов, а использование "Лист" или "Кусок" в качестве единицы предложения приведет к получению единичного продукта, это не правда. Продукт является непрерывным или единичным, и не имеет ничего общего с единицей измерения, связан только с методом упаковки, "Картонная упаковка" и "Ролл упаковка" являются непрерывными продуктами, а "Ящик упаковка" представляет собой единичный продукт.

Непрерывное продукта объяснить: мы используем клей для соединения неопрен губок, а затем ламинируем ткань так, чтобы неопреновая ткань выглядела непрерывной. Но поскольку неопрен губка в среднем слое имеет клей шов, не может использоваться непрерывно, можно использовать только лист за листом.

Неопрен ткань производство и обработка:

Неопрен ткань производство и обработка

Основе известняка экологичная каучук губка соответствует следующим международным стандартам:

Oeko-Tex
Standard 100
Class II
REACH 151 substances in the Candidate List of Substances of Very High Concern (SVHC) for Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 concerning the REACH
RoHS Restriction of Hazardous Substances - RoHS 2.0 Directive 2011/65/EU Annex II; Recasting 2002/95/EC
CPSIA USA Public Law 110-314 (Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act of 2008, CPSIA) -
1) Lead in accessible substrate materials
2) Phthalates
PAHs Comply with (Category 2) of ZEK 01.4-08 of German ZLS and its amendments
Toxic Elements Migration of Certain Elements - EN 71-3:1994+A1:2000+AC:2002

Possess Sea Industrial Co., Ltd. - Materials Division
Professional Neoprene Fabric Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in China
  • Neoprene Scuba Fabric Manufacturers
  • Neoprene Scuba Fabric
Contact: Ms.Maggie, Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 138 168 15888, E-mail: maggie@neoprene.asia

Coated Neoprene Sheet, Smooth Scuba Fabric - Manufacturers

"Coated" refers to the use of polyurethane polymer materials to coat he surface of "Neoprene Sponge" to increase the surface strength and smoothness of the neoprene sponge, to prevent moisture accumulation and reduce frictional resistance in water, and to impart neoprene sponges are more colors. You can choose to add extra titanium to the "Coated" to improve warmth performance. "Coated Neoprene" is commonly used to make high-end products such as triathlon wetsuit and spearfishing wetsuit etc.

"Coated" is expensive and we only use high grade CR sponge for processing. "Coated Skin" is used for the outside of all kinds of wetsuits and shorts. "Coated Cell" is used the lining of all kinds of wetsuits, and the other side is usually laminated with fabric. In addition to our own composite coated, we also offer Japan-YAMAMOTO super composite coated and Taiwan-Nam Liong composite coated.

The width of the "Neoprene Fabric" is 51 inch / 1.3 meter / 1.41 yard, the volume is large, and the cargo value is not high. For international customers, we use express to send A4 size samples, large orders use sea. send products of full-size by express or air is very expensive, so DIY or small orders are not appropriate. It is suggested to seek local distributors to purchase the products, or to order end products directly from our product department.

  • Coated Neoprene Skin
  • Coated Neoprene Skin

Coated Neoprene Skin

Explain: "Coated Skin" is a product specially processed on the skin of CR sponge. It has excellent surface strength and smoothness, prevents moisture accumulation and reduces frictional resistance in water.

Applications: Wetsuit, surf suit, triathlon wetsuit, spearfishing wetsuit, swimsuit, swim trunks and swim cap etc.

  • Coated Neoprene Cell
  • Coated Neoprene Cell

Coated Neoprene Cell

Explain: "Coated Cell" is a product specially processed on the cell of CR sponge. It has a smooth powder feel when dry, making the wetsuit easy to wear, hydrophilic when wet (sticking to a wet surface), reducing the ability of water to flow between the wetsuit and the body, helping to maintain body temperature.

Applications: Lining of wetsuit, surf suit, triathlon wetsuit and spearfishing wetsuit etc.

  • Printed Neoprene Skin
  • Printed Neoprene Skin

Printed Neoprene Skin

Explain: "Printed Skin" is a special "Coated Skin" that uses a camouflage pattern to printed on the skin of CR sponge. In addition to having the advantages of coated skin, camouflage patterns can also provide a hidden effect when spearfishing.

Applications: Wetsuit and spearfishing wetsuit etc.

Possess Sea CCS (China Composite Skin):

Possess Sea CCS (China Composite Skin), our own coated processing. Compared with YAMAMOTO coated products, the appearance and firmness are slightly worse and the price is relatively cheap. The following picture for optional colors.

YAMAMOTO SCS (Super Composite Skin):

YAMAMOTO SCS (Super Composite Skin) is the best performance of similar products, the appearance and fastness of the best, the most expensive, suitable for high grade products. The following picture for optional colors.

Neoprene Material Explain:

Normative Interpretation: "Neoprene" = "CR" ≠ "SCR" ≠ "SBR"
"Neoprene" just refers to the "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), but now the industry "Neoprene" include "CR" (Chloroprene Rubber), "SCR" (Chloroprene & Styrene Butadiene Rubber), "SBR" (Styrene Butadiene Rubber).

Neoprene Sponge Color:

Neoprene Type CR SCR SBR
Sponge Color Black, Cream Black, Cream Black, Cream, White

Neoprene sponge color is black, creamy, white. Usually we use black, but if light color fabric is laminated, the use of creamy or white neoprene sponge is better, this collocation can better reflect the color and bright of the light color fabric. If use the black neoprene sponge will light color fabric dark and distorted. But the cost of creamy and white neoprene sponge is higher than the black neoprene sponge.

Neoprene Sheet / Fabric Size & Thickness:

Size (inch) 51″x83″ 56″x83″ 60″x83″
51″x130″ 56″x130″ 60″x130″
51″x170″ 56″x170″ 60″x170″
51″x260″ 56″x260″ 60″x260″
Thickness 0.5mm - 10mm

Neoprene sponge is produced by foaming mold. The size of the mold defines the size of the neoprene sponge so the size of the neoprene sponge defines the size of the neoprene sheet / fabric.

Neoprene Scuba Fabric Quotation Explain:

Usually use "Sheet" or "Piece" as the unit of quotation, in which the cost of neoprene sponge is calculated by thickness, and the cost of fabric and processing is calculated by surface: "Neoprene Sponge Cost" (Thickness, Size and Type) + "Fabric Cost" (Size and Type) + "Processing Cost" (Laminated / Coated / Embossed / Perforated).

We do not recommend the use of "Meter" or "Yard" as the unit of quotation, because the actual length of the neoprene sponge block will be longer than the standard size. Using "Meter" or "Yard" as the unit of quotation is beneficial to the factory and unfair to the customer.

Many customers feel that using "Meter" or "Yard" as the quotation unit will get continuous products, and using "Sheet" or "Piece" as the quotation unit will get single piece product, that it is incorrect. The product is continuous or single piece, and has nothing to do with the unit of quotation, only related to the packaging method, "Carton" and "Roll" are continuous products, and "Crate" is a single piece product.

Continuous Product Explain: We use glue to connect the neoprene sponge and then laminated the fabric so that the neoprene fabric looks continuous. But because the neoprene sponge in the middle layer has a connected by glue, can not use continuously, can only use sheet-by-sheet.

Neoprene Scuba Fabric Production Processing:

Neoprene Scuba Fabric Production Processing

Possess Sea ECO-Neoprene Sponge Can Fulfill The Below International Standards:

REACH 151 substances in the Candidate List of Substances of Very High Concern (SVHC) for Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 concerning the REACH
RoHS Restriction of Hazardous Substances - RoHS 2.0 Directive 2011/65/EU Annex II ; Recasting 2002/95/EC
Toxic Elements Migration of Certain Elements - EN 71-3:1994+A1:2000+AC:2002
Oeko-Tex Standard 100 class I / II (Special specifications)